A Certificate Course on Cyber Forensics Organised by Department of Computer Science from 27th to 31st May, 2019. Registration extended till 19April ,2019

Departments Back To




Political Science




Computer Science





Physical Education


Bachelor of Management Studies

Department of Environmental Studies

Department of B.A(Programme)

Department of Hindi Patrakarita (BJMC)


Center for Education and Training in Disaster Management

Realizing the importance of awareness and mitigation planning of natural and man-made disasters, a special centre for disaster management was instituted under the guidance of our Governing Body member Shri P.P. Srivastava who has a vast experience in this field as a researcher and an administrator.

  • Coordinator
    Dr. Prabhas Pandey(Department of Geology)
  • Co-coordinator
    Dr. Archana Gaur(Department of Hindi)
  • Advisor
    Shri P. P. Srivastava ( Member, Governing Body)

Center for Entrepreneurship and Technology Development

This center was inaugurated on 24th August, 2017 by Shri P. P. Shrivastav (IAS Retd), Ms Lalita Nijhawan, Entrepreneur, Director Nijhawan Group of Companies and Mr. Arnab Chakraborty National Director, UNCTAD-Empretec Programme for India, Empretec India Foundation. This centre is aimed to enrich and sharpen the entrepreneurial skills of students who wish to establish and successfully run their own enterprises in future. The center will conduct training programs, workshops for students. It will invite novel ideas from students and hold Ideathons and Hackathons in coming academic years. The center also will fund promising ideas for development.

  • Objectives
  • Center for Human Values, Ethics and Life Skills

    • Coordinators
      Dr. Rita Jain, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics
      Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi