RAM LAL ANAND COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI NEW DELHI-110021

LIST OF GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

04.02.2025

Name	Term	Office Address
Shri Santosh Taneja	Chairman w.e.f. 09.07.2024 to 08.07.2025	
Sh. Nawal Kishore Treasurer, University of Delhi	Ex-officio and Member	IDAS Ex-Addl. CDGA (Retd.)
Prof. Rajbeer Sharma, Member	01.01.2025 to 31.03.2025	
Dr. Nitin Malik, Member		Registrar, Dr. B.R.Ambedkar University, Kashmere Gate Campus, Delhi-110006. nitinmalik@aud.ac.in
Prof. Dinesh Kumar	17.06.2024 to 16.06.2025	Professor, Department of Electronics and communication, Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi-110042., University of Delhi, Delhi-110007
Prof. Anil Rai	17.06.2024 to 16.06.2025	Professor, Department of Hindi, Faculty of Arts, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007.
Prof. Vipul Singh		Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007
Prof. Tapasya Srivastava	11.06.2024 to 10.06.2025	Professor, Department of Genetics, University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi-110021
Prof. Y. P. Khasa	11.06.2024 to 10.06.2025	Professor, Department of Microbiology, University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi-110021.

Prof. Prerna Diwan, Teachers' Representative (more than 10 yrs of service)		Professor, Department of Microbiology Ram Lal Anand College, University of Delhi, New Delhi-110021. Landline- 24112557
Dr. K.G.Tyagi, Teachers' Representative (less than 10 yrs of service)	21.04.2024 to 20.04.2025	Assistant Professor in History Ram Lal Anand College, University of Delhi, New Delhi-110021. Landline- 24112557
Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Kumar Gupta, Principal & Member Secretary	Ex-officio	Principal, Ram Lal Anand College, Landline: 24112557, 24115042 E-mail: rlac.du@gmail.com
Mr. Avinash Sharma	03.09.2024 to 02.09.2025	Semi-Professional Assistant, Library, Ram Lal Anand College