Notice

Date 17.11.2020

ASMI- The Gender Sensitization Committee of RLAC

List of selected office bearers 2020-21

Gender Champions

- Saijal Bajaj- BSc. H Stats
- Lavangi Bhalla- B.Com H
- Nandani Lavanya- B.A H Pol.Sc
- Saavy Gupta- BA
- Jennis Jacob BA H English
- Rishita Parashar-BA P 1st Y

Editors for ASMI- E-Journal

For Hindi

- Anjali BA H Hindi
- Vikas Tripathi- BJMC

For English

- Palak Arora-B. Com H
- Shravani Upadhyay- BA H English

List of Core Members-

- Vanshika Shaluja- B.Com H 2nd Y
- Geetu Katyal BJMC 2nd Y
- Shilpi kumari- BJMC 2nd Y
- Abhishek Kumar Upadhyay-BJMC 2nd Y
- Chetna Kala- BJMC 2nd Y
- Aryan Kumar- BA H Hindi 2nd Y

- Bhawna Pathak-BA H Pol Sc 2nd Y
- Junaid Alam-BA H Hindi 2nd Y
- Tabassum- BA H Hindi 2nd Y
- Sneha Gupta- BSc. H Stats 2nd Y
- Kajal Ranjan BA H Pol Sc. 2nd Y
- Shivam Choudhary B.Com H 3rd Y
- Namit Arya –BMS 3rd Y
- Bhoomi Chandwani- B.Com H 3rd Y
- Shagun Saxena- BA H Eng H 3rd Y
- Prachi Manik- B.Com H 3rd Y
- Mannat Bhatia- BA H Eng H 2nd Y
- Abhishek kumar Prajapati-B.Com H 3rd Y
- Rinkal- B.Com H 3rd Y
- Anshika Harit BA H Eng 2nd Y
- Shubham- BA H Pol Sc. 3rd Y
- Gitanjali Khohal- BA H Eng 3rd Y
- Ashu-BA H Hindi
- Amit- BA H Hindi 3rd Y
- Anjali B. Com P
- Neeraj- BA H Hindi
- Om Prakash Meena- BA H Stats

*All office bearers are also the core members of the society.

Convener Dr Shruti Anand

Co Convener

Ms. Deepshikha