19.01.2021

Auditions Result

Auditions for the formation of Team Sangoshthi were held on 18.01.2021 at 5pm at Google Meet. The following faculty members of the Committee were present during the auditions.

Dr. Prerna Malhotra Convener

Dr. Neelam Rishikalp

Dr. Vijay Bhatia

Dr. Manvesh Das

Ms. Seema Meena

On the basis of auditions, the following team for the academic year 2020-21 was formed:

President: Amit Kumar Sinha BA Hons. Eng.III

(Considering the unusual circumstances, it was decided to have the post of a Co-President who will function as President after the 6th Semester examinations for the rest of the session)

Co-president	Rishav Nagule	BA Hons. BMS II
Vice-president	Prerit	BA Hons. BMS II
Gen. Secretary	Jahnvi	BA Hons. History III
Jt. Gen. Secretary	Utkarsh	BA Hons. Pol. Sc. I

Fund Raising and Management Team

Devashish	BCom. III	Coordinator
Garv Jain		Member
Sucheta	BA H. Stats.	Member
Karan Rana	BA H. Eng. II	Member
Yash	B Com. I	Member

Marketing and Media Management Team

Roshan Kumar B	Com.	Coordinator
Muskan		Member
Ankur		Member
Shivesh		Member

Creative and Design Team

Isha Mahajan	BA H. Eng. III	Coordinator	
Tannu		Member	
Diksha		Member	
Content and Documentation Team			
Gitanjali	BA H. Eng. III	Coordinator	
Anchal	BA H. Eng. III	Member	

Aditi BA H. Eng. I Member

The Committee decided to co-opt more members as per need.

The Committee also decided that all activities of the Committee shall be organised with the help of the entire faculty team of the Committee. However, for convenience, the Committee members may specifically contribute in the following tasks:

Dr. Prerna Malhotra	Overall Coordination
Dr. Neelam Rishikalp	Organising Coordination
Dr. Rajiv Kumar	Creative and Design Coordination
Dr. Vijay Bhatia	Fund Raising and Management Coordination
Dr. Manvesh Das	Marketing and Media Management Coordination
Ms. Seema Meena	Content and Documentation Coordination



Prerna Malhotra Convenor, Sangoshthi