## **NOTICE**

The following candidates have been selected on merit for admission. They should bring all necessary documents on the 30th July 2014 (9.00 am to 1.00 pm) for admission, application will not be entertained after that.

Course	General	OBC	SC	ST	PH	Total
B.A. (Prog.)	Contract	020		<u> </u>		10141
Amit Rathore (OBC)		Selected				
7 411110 10 (020)		00100104				
Waiting List						
Sumit Khatri						
Rahul Yadav						
Bijender Singh Rajpı	ut					
7						
B.Com (Hons)						
Gen						
Surinder Kalra (Gen.	Selected					
Deepak Gupta (Gen						
Waiting List						
Jatin Jethani						
Vivek Mittal						
Ankit						
Akhil Jindal						
Divesh Saluja						
Gaurav Gajria						
Priyam Juneja						
B.Com (H), OBC Categ	gory					
Manish Kumar (OBC	c) Selecte	d				
Waiting List						
Rajiv Kumar						
Anand Kumar						
Mohd. Umar Guresh	<u>i</u>					
B. Com (H) SC Catego	ory					
Neha (Selected)						
Anuja Baeria (Select						
Harmesh Baijtam (S	elected)					
Prateek (Selected)	- d\					
Arun Majoka (Select	ea)					
Waiting List						
Waiting List						
Gaurav Naveen				1	1	-
Vinay				1	1	
Naveen Bharati				<del> </del>	<del> </del>	-
Sahil						
Sumit Kumar						
Sunny Kumar Singh				<del> </del>	<del> </del>	
Achal Kishore				<del> </del>	<del> </del>	
Preeti				<del> </del>	<del> </del>	
Rakesh Kumar				<del> </del>	<del> </del>	
ranoon ramai						

	4.0	ı	<u> </u>		1	1
ST Category B. C						
Kapil Ghusinga (Se	lected)					
<u> </u>		ı	<u> </u>		1	1
B.Com(P) NS	<u> </u>					
Tushar Mehta (Gen						
Pranav Anand (Gen						
Harsh Raman (Gen	) Selected					
Waiting List						
Sarthak Gulati	Hema					
Tushar Gupta	Sasha Sl	narma				
Shantam Arora	Samdish	a Batra				
Dipanshu Garg						
Shruti Gandhi						
Gaurav						
B.Com (P), ST Catego	ory					
Ashish (Selected)						
Kapil Ghusinga (Se	lected)					
rapii Gridoriiga (GG						
BJMC (H)	†		<del>                                     </del>			
Harsh Raman (Gen	) Salactad					
Ritika Bhasin (Gen)						
Rilika Briasiri (Geri)	T					
Moiting List						
Waiting List						
Umesh Sharma						
Deepanshu Handa						
Shiv Kumar						
Akshita Gupta						
Rupta Barua						
Sagar Arora						
BJMC, SC Category						
Ekansh (Selected)						
Sanjay Kumar (Selected)						
Bhavishya Kumar (Selected)						
Waiting List						
Dhiraj Kumar						
Sumit Kumar						
Computer Science						
Vaibhav Singh, SC	Category (	Selected	)			
Apoorv Om , PWD (						
Waiting List						
Vishesh Gautam						
Shilpa Devi						
P. Dhanasekar						
	†					
English (H)	†					
Ichuk Kumar, SC Ca	ategory (S	elected)	<del>                                     </del>			
Torian Namai, 00 0			<del>                                     </del>			
Waiting List	+		+ +			
Satish	+		<del>                                     </del>			
Vaibhav Singh			+ +			
	+					
Akshay Kumar	1				J	

Coology (U)						
Geology (H)		1 1 1				
Atish Kumar, SC (						
Abhishek Dokhoria	a, SC Cate	gory (Sele	ected)	- 14		
Apoorv Om, PWD	Category (	Selected	)			
Hindi (H)						
History (H)						
Krishan Kant, OBO	Category	(Selecter	d)			
Nitesh Kumar Pan						
Pankaj, OBC Cate						
Waiting List						
Sumit Khatri	Drive Ch					
Abhishek Anand	Priya Sh Mahesh					
Aditya Singh	Fazal S.					1
Shubham Singh	razai S.	Nanin				
Shubham Singh						
Microbiology (H)						
Pooja Meena, St C	Catogery (S	elected)				
		,				
Political Science (H)						
Nikhil, OBC Categ						
Shambu Kumar, C	BC Catego	ry (Selec	cted)			
Waiting List						
Amit Yadav	Krishan Kant					
Archana	Nitesh Kumar Pandit					
Akash Kumar	Tittoonit	l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l	I		7	
Neeraj Kumar						
Statistics (H)						
Lokesh Kumar, OE	3C Categor	y (Select	ed)			
Shivanshu Yadav,						
Waiting List						
Ankit Kumar	Moorei V	Limar				
TO THE PERSON NAMED OF THE	Neeraj K					
Manuj Kumar Himanshu Yadav	Sachin N	agar				
Mamta Rani		X				
Iviaiiila Naiii						

(A.D. Joshi) S.O. (Admin)